Doña Ana Field Trip

dona ana
Jesus Christ inside of Nuestra Señora de la Candelaria Catholic Church. Photo by: Alejandra Venegas.

I took these picture last week in Doña Ana. We had a field trip, as a class, in order to capture images of the little town. First of all, we got lost; I was accompanied by two friends.

Once we found our way to the Nuestra Señora de la Candelaria Catholic Church, I prepared myself to snap pictures of this historic place. I was very enthusiastic of having the opportunity of visiting this place since it is beautiful.

Unfortunately, my camera stopped working. The first image of Jesus Christ is one of the only imagines that I was able to shoot. The other image as you can see, is kind of creepy, but I still thought it was interesting to show to people.

dona ana2
An angel inside the church at Doña Ana. Photo by: Alejandra Venegas.
Published by

aveneeg

Instagram: aveeneeeg Twitter: @aveneeg23 E-mail: alejandra-venegas30@hotmail.com and aveneeg23@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

